Google

Alin selling fakes?

Important!! The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to Alin selling fakes?

posted by estray
Have ya'll heard this yet?

http://www.genxxl.com/showthread.php?t=13227Warmest

posted by JDIESEL
Alin has been gettin some bad press....whether its true or not who knows??

posted by canibalistic_js
thats what I heard. Bd right?

posted by estray
Yep, BD took him off their list of suppliers cause of it. What a tool. he was a real BD dealer and yet he was still selling fakes?:aah:

posted by Dex
ALin has been branded a scammer. do not buy from him people!!

posted by Storm
Alin has been a selective scammer for years..BD is overpriced anyways why anyone buys that stuff is beyond me..It is all a big mess so best to just steer clear of all of it.

posted by A.B
Alin has been like that for years... if you dont have a name on the boards then your fked

posted by estray
I actually bought from him about 6 months ago with no probs. I didnt buy bd or stealth though. just that iranian test that everyone sells and thats what im running right now along with NV stuff. seems to be ok. Ill never buy there again though. not worth the risk of getting scammed or busted by customs.

* Add Your Comment - Ask a question *
Share the knowledge!

Bodybuilding Supplements  + Protein Powders
 + Creatine
 + Vitamins
 + Fat Burners
 + Muscle Mass Gainers
 + More ...

Bodybuilding Tips
 + General Talk
 + Competitors
 ------
 + Workout Tips
 + Diet and Nutrition
 + Supplement Tips
 ------
 + Anabolic Zone
 + Steroid Profiles
 + Steroid Pictures
 + Cycles

Bodybuilding Forums