Google

Advice on supplements/cycles

Important!! The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to Advice on supplements/cycles

posted by pPlay12
please help,
hey guys im 23 years old and am about to embark on my first cycle. i have been lifting on and off for 8 years. I have recently moved away from my home state and would like to shock everyone when i get back. im looking for about a 12 week cycle, are there any recommendations as to which supplements i should take? ive been doing research on dbol and winny. and im currently on a 3 day a week program
chest-tri
back-bi
legs-shoulders

i would like to know if i need to change anything that im doing to increase in my size. ive reached a plateau and really want to try anabolic but want to make sure i have the right stuff that will give me a boost.
respectfully, p.

posted by gymphreak
you should do a test only cycle...it will transform you nicely as long as the DIET IS DIALED DOWN.
if you are afraid of injects, then you are not ready to use anabolics.

500mg/week for 10-12 weeks will do the trick, and will put on lots of size if you have a diet that is dialed down, and set up to add weight on ya

posted by pPlay12
what do you mean dialed down i want to really watch my carbs so eat alot of protein, now i dont cut out carbs but i just try to eat them mostly in the mornings, im currently eating 5 meals a and 2 whey shakes a day. im not afraid of steriods and want to try anabolic but i want to choose the right ones. theres a site called. www.legalsteriods.com that im thinking of purchasing something from. but i dont know if i should even try i dont want to waste my time or money.
thanks. p.

posted by Smallguy
I agree with GP

posted by natefish
legalsteroids.com is a SCAM. Don't buy anything from them. If you look at thier stuff. Their "D-Bol" actually has NO real D-Bol in it! D-Bol is actually Dianabol. legalsteriods.com just copyrighted the name "D-Bol" and now they sell it (take a look at the ingredients) The names of their products are close to that of real steriods and such, but take a close look and you will notice that there is a letter or 2 missing or changed on each name. Pretty much what most of their stuff is, is just mixtures of protien, creatine, and testosterone. Also, they have no injectables, just orals. Do a google search for "legalsteroids.com scam" you will get quite a few articles and forum topics about it. Your getting real supplements, but don't buy into the fact that those are steriods because they are absolutely not.

* Add Your Comment - Ask a question *
Share the knowledge!

Bodybuilding Supplements  + Protein Powders
 + Creatine
 + Vitamins
 + Fat Burners
 + Muscle Mass Gainers
 + More ...

Bodybuilding Tips
 + General Talk
 + Competitors
 ------
 + Workout Tips
 + Diet and Nutrition
 + Supplement Tips
 ------
 + Anabolic Zone
 + Steroid Profiles
 + Steroid Pictures
 + Cycles

Bodybuilding Forums