Google

legal Steroids

Important!! The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to legal Steroids

posted by tknight4305
Has anyone every used this site?

http://www.legalsteroids.com/mamma/

posted by CUTS
hahahahaha

posted by tknight4305
wuts up with that site?? my brother told me that one of his friends got somthing off of that site.....

posted by CUTS
dont bother with it tknight....just look away!

posted by tknight4305
why do you say that?......

posted by president_fad
i too, could take a dump in a bottle and call it dyanabol.

posted by CUTS
its stupid and it has is in no way like steroids. its just a stupid gimmick

posted by tknight4305
ohhhhh....well i just thought i would ask..

posted by CUTS
well look at the test suspension....you drink it. steroids are intramusculer

posted by tknight4305
what about the Winni-V??

posted by regino007
All their stuff is bunk bro.Go ahead an order if you want to stay out of the dark side though.

* Add Your Comment - Ask a question *
Share the knowledge!

Bodybuilding Supplements  + Protein Powders
 + Creatine
 + Vitamins
 + Fat Burners
 + Muscle Mass Gainers
 + More ...

Bodybuilding Tips
 + General Talk
 + Competitors
 ------
 + Workout Tips
 + Diet and Nutrition
 + Supplement Tips
 ------
 + Anabolic Zone
 + Steroid Profiles
 + Steroid Pictures
 + Cycles

Bodybuilding Forums