| Important!! The
following is a text only archive! For full features; Go to Embaressing. |
| posted by Aaar0n |
| Okay, I'm going to let this all out. By the way, get ready to call me ...... whatever comes to mind. I'll understand... Use bitch tits to slap me, please. So here's the dilly-o. I was getting anxious to get some gear. So I thought to myself, "hey, i'll order it online, this site looks trustworthy". :banghead: I was going to get my whole cycle from this site... But I thought it would be best just to order something small.. and if i get it, i'll get the rest of my products. Anywho, it's been 4 weeks now. I've sent 4 e-mails to the company, and no response. So I'm thinking, there is some happy guy right now drinking beer and laughing his off @ me :rolleyes: Anywho..... I'm just mad and happy @ the same time. mad that i didn't get my shit, and happy because it wasn't alot of money. If you think you can help me out, my e-mail address is bada_boom2@hotmail.com keep on rocking in the free world, and......... doo dooda lu do .... (you say doo doo) |
| posted by shortz |
| Well, we live and learn. Was it you that i was discussing this with just a couple days ago? I must have talked to about 3 new guys in the past week that wanted to try what you did. Luckily I was able to stop them first. Anytime you're not sure of something, PM one of us mods or someone on the board that is trusted...regino, RHnewfie, musclenut, T-Flex....(sorry if I missed anyone) |
| posted by Durabolin |
| Good advice Shortz |
| posted by Aaar0n |
| :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: Just thought I'd post the webwsite. Anyone else tryed ordering from this website? Hmmm, maybe its just my luck........ |
| posted by shortz |
| Post the link in the talk to the mod forum and we will try to get this figured out. Once we know it is in fact a scamming website, then we will go from there. One of the problems is, you're ordering from a country that is legal to sell steroids without a script. This means that it is more likely to be a legit site, but may not make it across the border. |
| posted by Stealth |
| If a mod would please give me the site via PM. I've some bro's with the same complaints, it'd be nice to add a scammer to the list if it is true! Thanx! |
| posted by shortz |
| We are not going to post a site yelling scammer until we have more details on what happened and that we know for sure. Want some advice, look above at my eariler post. DON'T ORDER FROM INTERNET SITES unless you know for a fact that they are legit. Your bros have not done there homework and are most likely screwed. You, on the other hand, have found the right place to help you do your homework. ;) |
| posted by Aaar0n |
| Hey Shortz.. I don't know why you blocked the internet link?. When I ordered my products online, I said to myself the same thing 'It looks like a legit site'.. you could be right about the border problem. But the Company didn't even send me a notification letter saying my products were on the way. I've sent a few e-mails and have gotten 0 replys. If you can get this cleared up, i'll buy you a 2/4 of Molsan Canadian beer, eh? |
| posted by IntensityX |
| Websites are 99% BS either feds waiting for newbies to **** up or scammers,there are a tiny few online that are legit but they are so hard to find you might as well look for a needle in a haystack which is why I would never recommend anyone to even look at a website selling gear. |
| posted by regino007 |
| These sites are a dime a dozen bros.And they know that anxious and newbies are looking to buy something off the INFORMATION SUPER HWY.Scammers are just lurking waiting for that hit on their site.Shortz has the right idea,always go to a trusted bro/mod and still look for some more help.There has been scammers in the past that worked their trust on boards as well.Always prepare for the worst and hope for the best.At least your insticts told you to order small in case its a scam.Rule of thumb,if its too good to be true,it probably is just that. |
| posted by doctorb |
| Wao! I am thinking to order the same. Seen those motherf websites they waiting anxiously for newbies like me. Thank God I found this board. |
| posted by MarkyM |
| Bro's be careful,...Damn! :ohcrap: I am very pissed when hear that good guys were ripped from that ****ing assholes. :mad: |
| * Add Your Comment - Ask a question * Share the knowledge! |