Google

BD article

Important!! The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to BD article

posted by AMERFOOTBALL
Not sure if anyone has seen this, but it sheds some light on the situation with BD.... I know the beginning of it looks like an ad, its not. just page down.

http://www.elitefitness.com/articledata/efn/012407.html

posted by estray
Nice find.

posted by AMERFOOTBALL
interesting. according to that acticle, it was gen**l that started the rumor about A**N being a scammer. im sure thats not the whole story, but I wouldn't doubt it. after all, when the dust settles, the steroid dealing business is just like any other drug...

posted by bignready
to be honest,i have had nothing but good things from gen so i really dont know about that.everyone knows A is a selective scammer though.for now i just use nv

posted by AMERFOOTBALL
ive used gen as well. great service. i go domestic now anyway. much better IMHO. im not passing judgement or claiming to know all of the truth, just though id pass on that article.

posted by Dex
BD sucks. you have a 50/50 chance it will be real and you pay buttloads for it.

posted by bignready
i liked bd but i'm loving nv

posted by AMERFOOTBALL
nv is cheaply priced, but theres better for slightly more coin...

posted by will power
I switch from BD to Performance labs, other than price i had no problem with BD.

posted by regino007
He has been a selective scammer according to alot of boards.

posted by canibalistic_js
NV is waaaaay over priced they charge way too much for a bottle of test or anything all of the pill are like 10mgs of var which is reidiculous

posted by estray
Therye not that overpriced. Theyre about half the cost of BD. But i do agree finding a UG lab you trust is the way to go. Theyre gear is a little cheaper, alot of times overdosed and overfilled, and they charge less shipping too.

posted by canibalistic_js
I get get half the cost of NV brada and yes they are overpriced. I get double the gear for less then them and its from a reputable source.

posted by will power
Is NV That mexican Vet lab??

posted by canibalistic_js
Yes sir!

posted by AMERFOOTBALL
i prefer stallion or proform labs...lsp isn't bad from what ive heard, but never tried them...
i like proform for there mixes...a 100mg prop/75mg per ml tren mix is useful pure EO and smooth as silk bro!

posted by Dex
UG labs are alot less expensive then NV

posted by bignready
nv is a ug lab i believe

posted by estray
Bump that.

posted by Storm
Yes NV is a UG mnay trid to say other wise but it is what it is..As is stallion,toro and many others that claim not to be..Some of their shit is over priced many times I am getting 20ml bottles for a little over what these guys blast 10ml bottles for.

posted by canibalistic_js
No their lab is in Mexico known as Bio-labs and they sell to Mexico and domestic meatheads like us but its brought in by locals down there he pays. He collects in Mexico and ships domestic.

posted by AMERFOOTBALL
so i just read a little more into the situation with "a" apparently, Anthony Roberts (for those of you who know who that is) is vouching for "a" now. In order to vouch for a source (who basically, no matter what we call them, is a drug dealer) i'd have to be in bed with them and getting a cut. so take that for whats its worth.

posted by estray
Well, i figured it wasnt unbiased. Just another side to the story. I still think A*** is a piece of S***.

* Add Your Comment - Ask a question *
Share the knowledge!

Bodybuilding Supplements  + Protein Powders
 + Creatine
 + Vitamins
 + Fat Burners
 + Muscle Mass Gainers
 + More ...

Bodybuilding Tips
 + General Talk
 + Competitors
 ------
 + Workout Tips
 + Diet and Nutrition
 + Supplement Tips
 ------
 + Anabolic Zone
 + Steroid Profiles
 + Steroid Pictures
 + Cycles

Bodybuilding Forums