Google

british dragon supplier authenticity

Important!! The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to british dragon supplier authenticity

posted by opn232003
i know this has been discussed before on this site, but i wanted to know if this particular site is legit. please do not think i am asking for a source and delete this thread or ban me. this is supposedly a site made by british dragon to verify if they have sold to a certain internet site. the site is britishdragon.com youre supposed to type in the website and it tells you if bd has sold to it. the reason i ask is because there is also a site called british-dragon.com i am wondering if britishdragon.com is really a site created by a scammer to make you think his $%^& is legit when its not. has anyone had any experience with britishdragon.com?

posted by JDIESEL
http://www.elitefitness.com/articledata/efn/012407.html


read that article

posted by opn232003
damn, maybe ive been scammed then

posted by regino007
Do me a favor bro. Take off the www on those if you will please. It looks like you were scammed though.

* Add Your Comment - Ask a question *
Share the knowledge!

Bodybuilding Supplements  + Protein Powders
 + Creatine
 + Vitamins
 + Fat Burners
 + Muscle Mass Gainers
 + More ...

Bodybuilding Tips
 + General Talk
 + Competitors
 ------
 + Workout Tips
 + Diet and Nutrition
 + Supplement Tips
 ------
 + Anabolic Zone
 + Steroid Profiles
 + Steroid Pictures
 + Cycles

Bodybuilding Forums