Google

has anyone heard of agguys.com

Important!! The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to has anyone heard of agguys.com

posted by ciskogonza
Im not advertising for anyone, Im just wondering if this website is legit, has anyone heard of it(ag-guys.com) anyone use their products? anything will help thanks.:confused:

posted by canibalistic_js
heard of em but they are so over priced. Check out innovative-research.net

posted by Dex
what cani said.

posted by Storm
I dont trust hardly any of the liquid research companys out there..

posted by DNP
Storm is right, Buy the powders!!

posted by canibalistic_js
yea I like powders but I would prefer to just buy from a reliable source.

posted by DNP
Its just too much $$$ not to buy from powders, most mixes w/ peg of Everclear

:2cents:

posted by regino007
Make sure you read the board rules too bro.

posted by ciskogonza
powders, huh! I wonder were I could Find some?

posted by JDIESEL
if your trying to ask for a source plz read the rules your just setting yourself up to be scammed

posted by regino007
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

posted by Stricken
Someone get rid of this ****er...I'm really wanting to crush his ****in windpipe right now

posted by Dex2
bump. mods need to delete this

posted by LukeVTS
Mods, PLEASE delete this!

posted by bigtimestud
I WISH IT WAS THIS EASY

* Add Your Comment - Ask a question *
Share the knowledge!

Bodybuilding Supplements  + Protein Powders
 + Creatine
 + Vitamins
 + Fat Burners
 + Muscle Mass Gainers
 + More ...

Bodybuilding Tips
 + General Talk
 + Competitors
 ------
 + Workout Tips
 + Diet and Nutrition
 + Supplement Tips
 ------
 + Anabolic Zone
 + Steroid Profiles
 + Steroid Pictures
 + Cycles

Bodybuilding Forums